20 ilmaista biisiä Rock Band 2:een

Kirjoittanut: Livegamers


Harmonix ja MTV Games julkaisivat eilen tiedot 20 ilmaisesta DLC-biisistä, jotka voi ladata Rock Band 2:een marraskuun neljännestä päivästä alkaen:
1. The 88 “Sons and Daughters”
2. Authority Zero “No Regrets”
3. Between the Buried and Me “Prequel To The Sequel”
4. The Cab “Bounce”
5. The Chevelles “Get It On”
6. The Cocktail Slippers “Give It To Me”
7. Dealership “Database Corrupted”
8. Endeverafter “I Wanna Be Your Man”
9. The Ghost Hounds “Ashes To Fire”
10. Hollywood Undead “Young”
11. Kutless “The Feeling”
12. The Len Price 3 “If I Ain’t Got You”
13. Lesley Roy “I’m Gone, I’m Going”
14. Opiate for the Masses “Burn You Down”
15. Semi-Precious Weapons “Magnetic Baby”
16. Shaimus “Like a Fool”
17. Thenewno2 “Crazy Tuesday”
18. Tickle Me Pink “The Time Is Wrong”
19. Underoath “Desperate Times, Desperate Measures”
20. X Japan “I.V.”